uMap - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Site is readonly for maintenance
ko: 유지보수 중입니다. 읽기 전용으로 구동 중입니다.

en: name
ko: 이름

en: description
ko: 설명

en: details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Link to a page where the licence is detailed.
ko: 라이선스가 명시된 페이지로 이동하는 링크입니다.

en: URL template using OSM tile format
ko: 오픈스트리트맵 타일 포맷을 이용한 URL 템플릿

en: Order of the tilelayers in the edit box
ko: 편집 창에서 타일 레이어의 순서

en: Only editable with secret edit link
ko: 비공개 편집 링크를 가진 사람만 편집할 수 있음

en: Everyone can edit
ko: 누구나 편집할 수 있음

en: center
ko: 중앙

en: zoom
ko: 줌

en: locate
ko: 위치

en: Locate user on load?
ko: 불러오면서 위치를 잡으시겠습니까?

en: Choose the map licence.
ko: 지도의 라이선스를 선택해 주세요.

en: licence
ko: 라이선스

en: owner
ko: 소유주

en: editors
ko: 편집자

en: edit status
ko: 편집 상태

en: share status
ko: 공유 상태

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Clone of
ko: 원본:

en: display on load
ko: 불러오면서 표시

en: Display this layer on load.
ko: 불러오면서 동시에 이 레이어를 띄웁니다.

en: Browse %(current_user)s's maps
ko: %(current_user)s의 지도 탐색

en: %(current_user)s has no maps.
ko: %(current_user)s은/는 지도를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: uMap lets you create maps with <a href="%(osm_url)s" />OpenStreetMap</a> layers in a minute and embed them in your site.
ko:  uMap과 <a href="%(osm_url)s" />OpenStreetMap</a>으로 쉽게 지도를 만들 수 있습니다. 만든 지도는 당신의 사이트에 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the layers of your map
ko: 지도 레이어를 선택하세요

en: Add POIs: markers, lines, polygons...
ko: POI 추가하기: 마커, 선, 도형...

en: Manage POIs colours and icons
ko: POI의 색·아이콘 관리하기

en: Manage map options: display a minimap, locate user on load…
ko: 지도의 옵션 관리하기: 미니맵 표시, 사용자의 위치...

en: Batch import geostructured data (geojson, gpx, kml, osm...)
ko: 지리 데이터 가져오기(geojson, gpx, kml, osm...)

en: Choose the license for your data
ko: 라이선스 선택하기

en: Embed and share your map
ko: 지도를 삽입하고 공유하기

en: And it's <a href="%(repo_url)s">open source</a>!
ko: 게다가 <a href="%(repo_url)s">오픈소스</a>입니다!

en: Create a map
ko: 지도 제작

en: Play with the demo
ko: 데모 사용해 보기

en: This is a demo instance, used for tests and pre-rolling releases. If you need a stable instance, please use <a href="%(stable_url)s">%(stable_url)s</a>. You can also host your own instance, it's <a href="%(repo_url)s">open source</a>!
ko: 현재 테스트/맛보기용 데모 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 안정적인 버전을 이용하고 싶다면, <a href="%(stable_url)s">%(stable_url)s</a>을/를 이용하세요. 자신만의 uMap을 호스팅할 수도 있습니다. uMap은 <a href="%(repo_url)s">오픈 소스</a>입니다!

en: Map of the uMaps
ko: uMap의 지도

en: Get inspired, browse maps
ko: 푹 빠져 보세요, 지도를 검색해 보세요

en: You are logged in. Continuing...
ko: 로그인되었습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: by
ko: 제작:

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 이전 비밀번호를 먼저 입력해 주세요. 그러고 나서 새로운 비밀번호를 2번 입력해 주세요. 비밀번호를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하는 절차입니다.

en: Old password
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New password confirmation
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 확인

en: Change my password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password change successful
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Your password was changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Search maps
ko: 지도 검색

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: View the map
ko: 지도 보기

en: Map editors updated with success!
ko: 지도 편집자가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Only its owner can delete the map.
ko: 소유주만 지도를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Your map has been cloned! If you want to edit this map from another computer, please use this link: %(anonymous_url)s
ko: 지도가 복제되었습니다! 다른 컴퓨터에서 지도를 편집하고 싶다면 다음 링크를 사용하세요: %(anonymous_url)s

en: Congratulations, your map has been cloned!
ko: 축하드립니다, 지도가 복제되었습니다!

en: Layer successfully deleted.
ko: 레이어가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.
