uMap - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: CSV Export
zh_TW: CSV 匯出

en: This map is not publicly available
zh_TW: 這份地圖並非公開可及的

en: Site is readonly for maintenance
zh_TW: 網站目前因維護中設定為唯讀狀態

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Link to a page where the licence is detailed.
zh_TW: 連結至授權條款說明網址

en: URL template using OSM tile format
zh_TW: URL 樣板，使用 OSM 地圖磚格式

en: Order of the tilelayers in the edit box
zh_TW: 編輯方塊中地圖磚的圖層順序

en: Only editable with secret edit link
zh_TW: 僅能由私密連結編輯

en: Everyone can edit
zh_TW: 所有人皆可編輯

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Editors and team only
zh_TW: 只有編輯者與團隊

en: Owner only
zh_TW: 只有擁有者

en: Draft (private)
zh_TW: 草稿 (私人)

en: Everyone (public)
zh_TW: 所有人 (公開)

en: Anyone with link
zh_TW: 任何有連結的人

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已經封銷了

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: center
zh_TW: 中心

en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: locate
zh_TW: 定位

en: Locate user on load?
zh_TW: 載入時使用定位功能？

en: Choose the map licence.
zh_TW: 選擇地圖授權

en: licence
zh_TW: 授權

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: editors
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: edit status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: share status
zh_TW: 分享狀態

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Clone of
zh_TW: 複製

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: display on load
zh_TW: 載入時顯示

en: Display this layer on load.
zh_TW: 載入此圖層時顯示

en: <a href="https://discover.umap-project.org/support/faq/#map-statuses" target="_blank">Find out here the documentation</a> on how to manage map’s permissions.
zh_TW: <a href="https://discover.umap-project.org/support/faq/#map-statuses" target="_blank">在說明文件尋找資訊</a>，要如何管理地圖權限。

en: ← Go to the homepage
zh_TW: ← 回到首頁

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: %(current_user)s’s maps
zh_TW: %(current_user)s的地圖

en: Browse %(current_user)s's maps
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %(current_user)s 的地圖

en: %(current_user)s has no maps.
zh_TW: %(current_user)s 沒有任何地圖。

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Your current providers
zh_TW: 你目前的供應商

en: Connect to another provider
zh_TW: 連線到其他供應商

en: It's a good habit to connect your account to more than one provider, in case one provider becomes unavailable, temporarily or even permanently.
zh_TW: 用你的帳號連到多個供應商是好的習慣，因為有時候供應商會出狀況，甚至永久停止運作。

en: %(current_user)s’s starred maps
zh_TW: %(current_user)s的打星號地圖

en: Browse %(current_user)s's starred maps
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %(current_user)s 已打心號的地圖

en: %(current_user)s has no starred maps yet.
zh_TW: %(current_user)s 沒有任何打心號的地圖。

en: uMap lets you create maps with OpenStreetMap layers in a minute and embed them in your site.
zh_TW: uMap 允許你在數分鐘內創建有開放街圖的圖層的地圖，並且能內嵌到你的網站。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: To save and easily find your maps, identify yourself.
zh_TW: 要儲存與更容易找到宗的地圖，請識別你自己

en: Please log in with your account:
zh_TW: 你使用你的帳號來登入：

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Please choose a provider:
zh_TW: 請選擇提供商：

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: uMap lets you create maps with <a href="%(osm_url)s" />OpenStreetMap</a> layers in a minute and embed them in your site.
zh_TW: uMap 讓你在幾分鐘的時間內用 <a href="%(osm_url)s" />開放街圖</a>的圖層創建地圖，並且內嵌到你的網站上。

en: Choose the layers of your map
zh_TW: 選擇您地圖的圖層

en: Add POIs: markers, lines, polygons...
zh_TW: 新增景點 POI：標記、線段、多邊形...

en: Manage POIs colours and icons
zh_TW: 管理景點 POI 的顏色與圖示

en: Manage map options: display a minimap, locate user on load…
zh_TW: 管理地圖選項：顯示小型地圖﹐設定初始位置...

en: Batch import geostructured data (geojson, gpx, kml, osm...)
zh_TW: 批次匯入地理資訊 (geojson, gpx, kml, osm... )

en: Choose the license for your data
zh_TW: 選擇您的資料的授權條例

en: Embed and share your map
zh_TW: 內嵌並分享您的地圖

en: And it's <a href="%(repo_url)s">open source</a>!
zh_TW: 而且是 <a href="%(repo_url)s">開放原始碼</a> 的！

en: Create a map
zh_TW: 建立地圖

en: Play with the demo
zh_TW: 播放展示

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Pro-tip: to easily find back your maps, <a href="%(login_url)s" target="_blank">create an account</a> or <a href="%(login_url)s" target="_blank">log in</a>.
zh_TW: 進階技巧：要輕易找到你先前的地圖，<a href="%(login_url)s" target="_blank">創建帳號</a>或是<a href="%(login_url)s" target="_blank">登入</a>。

en: Here is your secret link to edit the map, please keep it safe:
zh_TW: 這裡是編輯地圖的祕密連結，請好好保管：

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Enter your email address to receive the secret link:
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件來取得祕密連結：

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Send me the link
zh_TW: 寄送連結

en: See their edits in another tab
zh_TW: 在其他頁籤察看他們的編輯

en: Keep your changes and loose theirs
zh_TW: 保留你的變動並且丟棄他們的

en: Keep their changes and loose yours
zh_TW: 保留他們的變動並且丟棄自己的

en: This instance of uMap is currently in read only mode, no creation/edit is allowed.
zh_TW: 這份 uMap 目前是唯讀模式，並不允許創建/編輯。

en: This is a demo instance, used for tests and pre-rolling releases. If you need a stable instance, please use <a href="%(stable_url)s">%(stable_url)s</a>. You can also host your own instance, it's <a href="%(repo_url)s">open source</a>!
zh_TW: 這是範例服務﹐提供測試與正式版發行前驗證使用。如果您需要穩定的服務，請使用 <a href="%(stable_url)s">%(stable_url)s</a>。您也可以自行架設服務﹐完全是 <a href="%(repo_url)s">開放原始碼</a> 的！

en: An OpenStreetMap project
zh_TW: 開放街圖的專案

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Hosted by
zh_TW: 由架設

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: My Maps (%(count)s)
zh_TW: 我的地圖 (%(count)s)

en: My Maps
zh_TW: 我的地圖

en: My profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: My teams
zh_TW: 我的團隊

en: Map of the uMaps
zh_TW: uMaps 地圖

en: Get inspired, browse maps
zh_TW: 找點子，瀏覽其他地圖

en: You are logged in. Continuing...
zh_TW: 您已登入，繼續中...

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預纜

en: Who can see
zh_TW: 誰可以檢視

en: Who can edit
zh_TW: 誰可以編輯

en: Last save
zh_TW: 最後儲存

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Open preview
zh_TW: 開啟預纜

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: first
zh_TW: 第一

en: previous
zh_TW: 先前

en: Page %(maps_number)s of %(num_pages)s
zh_TW: %(num_pages)s頁的%(maps_number)s

en: next
zh_TW: 之後

en: last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Lines per page: %(per_page)s
zh_TW: 每頁行數：%(per_page)s

en: %(count)s maps
zh_TW: %(count)s地圖

en: My Dashboard
zh_TW: 我的儀表板

en: Starred maps
zh_TW: 打心號的地圖

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Password change
zh_TW: 密碼變更

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 為確保賬戸安全，請先輸入你的舊有密碼。然後輸入新密碼兩次，以便確認新密碼輸入正確。

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password confirmation
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Change my password
zh_TW: 更改我的密碼

en: Password change successful
zh_TW: 成功更改密碼

en: Your password was changed.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已更改。

en: Explore maps
zh_TW: 瀏覽地圖

en: %(count)s map found: | %(count)s maps found:
zh_TW[0]: 已找到%(count)s份地圖：

en: No map found.
zh_TW: 找不到地圖。

en: Latest created maps
zh_TW: 最新創建地圖

en: Search maps
zh_TW: 搜尋地圖

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Team deletion
zh_TW: 團隊刪除

en: %(current_team)s’s maps
zh_TW: %(current_team)s的地圖

en: Browse %(current_team)s's maps
zh_TW: 瀏覽%(current_team)s的地圖

en: %(current_team)s has no public maps.
zh_TW: %(current_team)s沒有公開地圖

en: Create or edit a team
zh_TW: 創建或是編輯團隊

en: Delete this team
zh_TW: 刪除這個團隊

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Search my maps
zh_TW: 搜尋我的地圖

en: Map’s title
zh_TW: 地圖標題

en: Download %(count)s maps
zh_TW: 下載%(count)s地圖

en: You have no map yet.
zh_TW: 你目前還沒有地圖。

en: My Teams
zh_TW: 我的團隊

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: New team
zh_TW: 新的團隊

en: Cannot delete a team with more than one member
zh_TW: 無法刪除超過一位成員的團隊

en: Team “%(name)s” has been deleted
zh_TW: 已經刪除團隊 "%(name)s"

en: View the map
zh_TW: 檢視地圖

en: See full screen
zh_TW: 檢視全螢幕

en: Map editors updated with success!
zh_TW: 地圖編輯者更新完成

en: The uMap edit link for your map: %(map_name)s
zh_TW: 你的地圖 uMap 編輯連結：%(map_name)s

en: Here is your secret edit link: %(link)s
zh_TW: 這是你的祕密編輯連結：%(link)s

en: Can't send email to %(email)s
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件到%(email)s

en: Email sent to %(email)s
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄至 %(email)s

en: Only its owner can delete the map.
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以刪除此地圖

en: Map successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 成功刪除地圖

en: Your map has been cloned! If you want to edit this map from another computer, please use this link: %(anonymous_url)s
zh_TW: 您的地圖已複製完成！如果您想在不同的機器編輯這個地圖，請使用這個連結：%(anonymous_url)s

en: Congratulations, your map has been cloned!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的地圖已被複製！

en: Layer successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 圖層已刪除

en: Permissions updated with success!
zh_TW: 權限更新完成
